IPAA’s National President, Dr Gordon de Brouwer PSM, announcing the 2020 National Fellows at Parliament House, Canberra.

IPAA recognises those who have made exceptional contributions to IPAA and the profession through a number of national and state awards.

National Fellows

Sam Richardson Award

Meritorious Service Award

State Awards