Contact us

IPAA ACT IPAA WA IPAA SA IPAA TAS IPAA VIC IPAA NT IPAA NSW IPAA QLD

IPAA National

John Carnegie
Executive Director, IPAA National

Jo Rose
Communications Officer, IPAA National

Address: GPO Box 904, Sydney NSW 2001
Phone: 02 9228 5853
Fax: 02 9241 1920
Email: info@ipaa.org.au

ABN: 13 432 812 038

Australian Capital Territory

Tamara Cutcliffe
Executive Director

IPAA ACT Address: PO Box 3147,
BMDC ACT 2617
Phone: 02 6251 6060
Fax: 02 6251 6324
Email: tamara.cutcliffe@act.ipaa.org.au

New South Wales

John Carnegie

Chief Executive Officer

IPAA NSW Address: GPO Box 904,
Sydney NSW 2001
Phone: 02 9228 5225
Fax: 02 9241 1920
Email: gemma@nsw.ipaa.org.au

Northern Territory

Karen Simpson
Executive Secretary

IPAA NT Address: GPO Box 967,
Darwin NT 0801
Phone: 08 8999 7879
Fax: 08 8999 5530
Email: karen.simpson@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Christine Flynn
Former President

Phone: 0418 722 942
Email: christine.flynn@bigpond.com

South Australia

Carmel Noon
Chief Executive Officer

IPAA SA Address: GPO Box 13,
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8212 7555
Fax: 08 8212 0155
Email: carmeln@sa.ipaa.org.au

Tasmania

Andrew Street
Executive Officer

IPAA TAS Address: GPO Box 39,
Hobart TAS 7001
Phone: 03 6232 7122
Fax: 03 6233 6600
Email: andrew.street@dpac.tas.gov.au

Victoria

Geraldine Kennett
Executive Director

IPAA VIC Address: Level 3, 37 Little Bourke Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9653 2000
Fax: 03 9639 9663
Email: gkennett@vic.ipaa.org.au

Western Australia

Gavin Lewis
Chief Executive Officer

IPAA WA Address: PO Box 5789,
St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6831
Phone: 08 9221 1177
Fax: 08 9221 3733
Email: gavin.lewis@ipaawa.org.au

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

* indicates required fields
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.